New Zootopia Poster is Released

Zootopia has released a new poster, which features the beastly land’s version of Times Square. The film premieres on March 4, 2016 and features Jason Bateman and Ginnifer Goodwin as a sly fox and earnest rabbit who team up to help solve a missing “persons” case.

Zootopia poster


Coming Soon: Guardians of the Galaxy Cosmic Mix Vol. 1

Can’t wait for Peter Quill’s next mixtape? To tide us over until Guardians 2, Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy animated series is releasing a brand-new album with songs featured in the show. Cosmic Mix Vol. 1 drops on October 16, and based on the list below, it’s going to be just as awesome.

1. “Hooked On a Feeling” – Blue Swede
2. “Funk No. 49″ – The James Gang
3. “Drift Away” – Dobie Gray
4. “Walk Away” – The James Gang
5. “Boys Are Back in Town” – Thin Lizzy
6. “Shake Your Groove Thing” – Peaches and Herb
7. “Funk Funk” – Cameo
8. “Joy to the World” – Three Dog Night
9. “I Will Survive” – Gloria Gaynor
10. “Rocky Mountain Way” – Joe Walsh
11. “So You Are a Star” – Hudson Brothers
12. “Don’t Stop Me Now” – Queen